51929 members | 70 on in past hour

Remember me on this device

Login

Advertisement
Share this Ad

Contact Allison Stevens
Save name/email for future replies
Use the classifieds safely! Read safe practices at this link.

Send message

Classified ad

Offering Evening Childcare Services

$0.00

  • $0.00
  • Brandon

Hello!

I am a mature ACC student looking to provide babysitting/childcare services in the evenings beginning at 6pm. I can provide care in my home (two pets, one cat and one dog, located near Parkdale Park) or yours, whichever you prefer. If this fits your family's needs and you require consistent care on a regular schedule, I would love to hear from you! I can be reached at 204.901.3183 or adkstevens@gmail.com to discuss any questions you may have, or to set up a meet and greet.

Edit to add:

I can provide care between the hours of 6pm-5am; the right fit world be a family who requires care on a consistent schedule that still allows me time for homework and to cuddle my fur babies. Thank you.


Advertisement

 
ABOUT SELLER

 Allison Stevens

Ad Stats

645 views
Posted Tuesday, February 01, 3:57 PM
Expires in 212 days (Wednesday, February 01, 2023)


Advertisement

Favourite this ad

Use an eBrandon member account to build a favourite ads list!
If you already have an account, login here. If you don't have an account, you can signup here.

Ad Posted!

Your new classified ad is now live in the classifieds and can be viewed after clicking on 'OK' below.
Thank you for advertising in the eBrandon Classifieds!  OK