53840 members | 32 on in past hour

Remember me on this device

Login

Temperature 22

53840 members | 32 on in past hour

Advertisement
Share this Ad

Contact Ashley
Save name/email for future replies
Use the classifieds safely! Read safe practices at this link.

Send message

Classified ad

If Looking/Wanted: Child/Home/Pet Sitting

$123.00

  • $123.00
  • Brandon

I am looking for opportunities to child, house or pet sit. I work online an average of a couple hours a day as a counsellor/therapist (I do courses for the court system for anger management/domestic violence, so I only need a WiFi connection to do my work). I am available for a day, a night, a weekend, or longer term if you wish to travel etc.. If interested please E-mail me at nayborhoodmsg@gmail.com or text 431 814 4131. If you're looking for someone to child, house or pet sit while you are away for any amount of time plz msg. Willing stay on site if you have a guest room. I currently reside on Wellington Dr. (west end) in Brandon, MB. I'm willing to travel to MX or out of country if the right opportunity arises for the same.. Thanks ~Ashley 


Pictures

 
Advertisement

 
ABOUT SELLER

 Ashley
 
View other ads

Ad Stats

1152 views
Posted Monday, October 09, 2023
Expires in 8 days (Friday, July 26)


Advertisement

Favourite this ad

Use an eBrandon member account to build a favourite ads list!
If you already have an account, login here. If you don't have an account, you can signup here.

Ad Posted!

Your new classified ad is now live in the classifieds and can be viewed after clicking on 'OK' below.
Thank you for advertising in the eBrandon Classifieds!  OK